USHBC/Technomic Foodservice Planning Program Presentation

Date: Friday, December 10

Time: 10 am PT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET

As a member of Technomic’s Foodservice Planning Program, USHBC gets access to their industry-leading foodservice data, forecasts, and reports. An additional benefit is that they host a custom State of the Foodservice Industry presentation for our group, recapping 2021 industry performance to date and looking ahead to next year with specific forecasts by sector as well as an overview of key trends and issues to watch. This is exclusive information that is not publicly available.
We encourage you to take advantage of this opportunity and access to key information and see what’s next in foodservice. Please register by filling out the form below no later than Wednesday, December 8.